Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eva Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eva Hernandez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arnoldo Arguello

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office did an excellent job quoting my personal auto insurance policy. Eva was responsive, professional and friendly when she finalized my insurance. Thank you Eva!"

Romelus R2

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me a few thousands on my home owner policy and a upgraded Auto policy at a competitive price,Many thanks for your Help and keep up the great work"

Kelvin Tavarez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally THE best!! It was my first time purchasing my own insurance so I went in with very little to no education but Eva made sure I was all set making it such a smooth process. I will absolutely be recommending everyone to her."

Hernando Antero

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by one of my friends to Eva and she has provided me with excellent customer service and was able to save me money on my auto insurance. She is a beautiful lady and was wonderful. Thank you Eva"

Tres Francis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alia was very courtesy and polite through the entire process of getting my auto quote"

Roberto Acevedo

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"On 01.25.22 we called in to get clarification questions answered and make some correction to a second policy that we added a couple weeks ago and were assisted by Tamara. Let me tell you...she not only assisted us in correcting the second policy but she confirmed our pricing & the reasoning for a refund check we received. Not only is the second policy lower than what we were paying with a competitor but our primary policy also went. If you're looking to save some money & be assisted with a friendly staff...Eva Henandez's office and Tamara is the insured way to go!!! - Thanks again Tamara, Roberto Acevedo"

Joy Hbk

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, Courteous, Prompt, Personable, Effective All of the Above and more to Brianna Davis. You are doing a fantastic job. Keep Rocking. @Eva Hernandez: Please continue to keep your staff happy, you're doing a great job, so they can keep us happy. In Short - AMAZING Ty Jay Goyal"

Alexis Lewis

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed speaking with Eva ! She was so helpful and professional! The patience and customer service was phenomenal and am so glad to have come across such helpful people."

JJ Bankzz

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have great service with Eva Hernandez she help out so well thank you"

Brianna Davis

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insured my vehicle with Statefarm and is probably one of the best decisions I’ve made, the service is amazing and they provide numerous discounts to get the best premium!"

Jeremiah Smith

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Briana was a lot of help I really appreciate her"

Rahul Samlal

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eva and her team do an amazing job"

esaias greene

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna is the best. She provided me with excellent service and was very helpful on giving me more details about State Farm’s insurance and the quality of the company."

Cheyenne Lawrence

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to timera and she was pleasant and very helpful. She is very patient and make sure to help with any concerns. Need insurance call timera now"

Troy Smith

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE ESPECIALLY BRIANNA SHE WAS WONDERFUL AND GREAT HELP SHE MADE ME FEEL SO WELCOME L❤️❤️"

Twan chanel

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Omg. Eva has been an amazing person with getting me ready for my house. I close on my house at the end of July and still eva has made sure everything has been going good with the house and all documents are submitted and clear. I have an issue with the insurance company and Eva came in and save the day and save me almost from an headache and spending so much out of pocket. Whenever you need something with dealing with the house or car insurance man she is amazing 👏 🙌. Hit her up she is great......."

Alex Philpotts

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eva M Hernadez was very helpful I insured my 3 vehicles with State Farm. I also have a life insurance with them their rates are very good and competitive. I recommend all my family and friends to Eva she is very professional and helpful."

Kevin Talbot

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eva Hernandez State Farm Insurance Agency is definitely the best agency I’ve been to so far. I was helped by Timera she was very polite, forthright, helpful and patient with me. I Highly recommend!!!!!"

Tracyann Brown

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eva Hernandez State Farm agency is one of the best agency in broward. I always call and ask for Timera because she is well spoken and make sure she try her to fulfill my needs and questions that I have. I will most definitely recommend you stopping by or giving them a call. Don’t forget like a good neighbor State Farm is there."

Jazlyn F

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly the people are so helpful and patient thank you Brianna Davis for helping me with what I needed to get done in an efficient time."

Trevon Johnson

July 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"I Spoke to Brianna Davis on the phone about an insurance quote she was very sweet and polite the quote she offered was a bit pricey but her customer service was great. Enjoyed speaking with you Brianna."

Kiara Evans

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most definitely will refer Eva’s agency to my friends and family. Brianna D was a big help."

I L

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Davis is very well spoken for how young she sounds. I am impressed by the quality of care she was able to provide over the phone. Things aren’t as personal as how they used to be back in the day, but she has proved me otherwise."

Irene Sanchez

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received from Brianna D is incomparable! She was very respectful and knowledgeable about what insurance plan provided me the most protection."

Moneysquadtj

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna D was amazing, she is the best at what she does. Best agency to go to!!"